Which EU countries can those who have been vaccinated with Corona virus travel to?

Greece allows citizens of about 50 countries, including all EU countries, Turkey, USA, Canada, Russia and China, to come to Greece. Those who want to travel to Greece must show a vaccination certificate, a negative PCR test result or show that they have survived Covid-19. The Greek government accepts BioNTech/Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca, Novavax, Johnson&Johnson, SputnikV, CanSino, Sinopharm and Sinovac vaccines, which are also used in Turkey.

Greek authorities consider those who took the last dose 14 days ago to be fully vaccinated. Despite this, random rapid testing is foreseen for all passengers at the airports. In addition, a form is required to be filled in at least 24 hours before entering the country. The website “Visit Greece” has detailed information about traveling to Greece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *