Statement from THY regarding flights from 6 countries

In the statement made by the THY Press Office, the following was recorded:

“Flights from Bangladesh, Brazil, South Africa, India, Nepal and Sri Lanka continue, and passengers arriving with these flights can continue their transit flights without entering our country. Although coming from another country, in the last 14 days Bangladesh, Brazil, South Africa, India, People who are understood to be in Nepal and Sri Lanka with a negative result maximum 72 hours before entering our country PCR test report These people will be quarantined for 14 days in places to be determined by the governorships.

In the statement, it was stated that if the PCR test result to be made at the end of the 14th day of the quarantine is negative, the quarantine measure will be terminated.

Download the NTV application, be informed about the developments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *