How will travel abroad from Turkey take place this summer?

PCR test step from Turkey

Turkey announced that after May 15, 2021, passengers from 14 locations will not be required to test PCR. These locations are China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Thailand, South Korea, Japan, United Kingdom, Latvia, Luxembourg, Ukraine and Estonia… It is obligatory to fill out the form at “”. Although Turkey has lifted the requirement for negative PCR testing for those coming from the UK, Turkey was on the red list as of May 12, due to the increase in cases. In addition, a quarantine requirement was imposed at the hotel. UK citizens and residents must stay in hotel quarantine for 10 days upon entering the country.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *